The Ozark Chapter is proudly governed by the following:

Care to Learn Governing Board
Doug Pitt, Founder
Jerry Harmison, President
Matt Miller, Vice-President
John Wanamaker, Treasurer
Board Members:
Bobby Allison
Jim Anderson
Morey Mechlin
Stephanie Stenger Montgomery
Donn Sorenson
Jack Stack

Ozark Chapter Advisory Council
Crystal Quade-Waterland, Director of Chapter Services
Michelle Lindsey, Ozark Chapter Liaison 
Dr. Kevin Patterson, Superintendent
Dr. Curtis Chesick, Executive Director of Communications & Technology
Cheryl Helton, Counselor
Angie Beaird
Todd Edwards, Mr. Dry Cleaners/Lloyd’s Cleaners
Jackie Barger, Children’s Smile Center
Derek Day, Heavy Duty Rebuilders Supply, Inc.
Becky Appleton, Ozark Police Department
Carissa Greenlee, Torn Boutique
Jessica Kruse, Ozarks Elder Law 
Katie Clouse, State Farm
Katie Baker, Ozark Bank
Jeremy Tennison, Guaranty Bank
School Board Representative, Sarah Orr, School Board VP
4C Sertoma Rep, Eric Gaisford, InFocus Financial Solutions

If you have any questions about the program's goals, how to become a donor, or wish to offer feedback about the program, feel free to contact any of the above.

No comments:

Post a Comment

Facebook Feed